关于EUBET

作为亚洲最大的在线博彩机构品牌,EUBET的目的是为了提供所有新加坡的博彩玩家最激动人心的博彩游戏。数几年前成立以来,EUBET一直以只向客户提供最优质的赌场游戏而闻名。我们致力于提供各种在线游戏,包括真人娱乐老虎机游戏体育博彩钓鱼彩票等等。

在合法性和安全性方面,EUBET作为业界最值得信赖的在线游戏平台之一成功赢得了显着声誉。因此,我们平均每个月可以有1,500多名新成员加入我们,并能够时不时地保留大约35,000名现有成员。此外,我们是亚洲主要博彩品牌的官方代理,譬如Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Dream Gaming, Spadegaming 等等。

我们的使命

EUBET的使命是为了确保我们为所有的客户提供一个值得信赖、安全和可靠的平台,让他们无后顾之忧,放心地下注。我们只会提供最完美、最公平和最优质的游戏。

我们的愿景

EUBET的愿景很简单,那就是我们的目标是成为新加坡在线博彩业的市场领先者。 为此,我们永远会不停的更新最新技术,最热门的游戏,和最新的趋势,并且不断地增强我们平台的安全性。

我们的客户关怀支持团队

EUBET提供一周7天、每天24小时的实时客户服务,以及提供所需的任何故障排除和帮助。我们的客户支持团队训练有素,待人友好,在您的每一次咨询或您面临的任何赌博上的问题,我们都能提供帮助。我们也欢迎您通过在线聊天的方式与我们联系,我们随时准备为您提供最好的服务。

支付方式

在EUBET,我们为尊贵的客户提供广泛的支付供应商选择,以方便他们进行存取款操作。我们支持Help2Pay、本地银行转账和更多的在线支付供应商;您可以放心,我们将会确保您使用的支付平台是安全的。有了我们,您可以在5分钟内完成交易,随即便可以继续赢得更多的奖金。所有个人信息将以最严格和最保密的方式处理和存储。

加入我们尽在EUBET

EUBET努力为您提供一系列丰厚的奖励促销活动,包括新会员的欢迎奖金、入门礼包、每日奖金、每周回扣、生日奖金、老虎机游戏回扣、真人娱乐奖金等等。然而,这尚未包括在特别活动的特别促销,您肯定会赚得比想像中的更多!

livechat
Download App

ABOUT EUBET

Being the largest brand of online betting agency around Asia, EUBET aims to provide the most exciting betting games to all players in Singapore. Since its establishment way back in years ago, EUBET is well recognized for providing only top-quality casino games to our customers. We are devoted to offering games online of all sorts; ranging from Live Casino, Slot Games, Sportsbook, Fishing, and Lottery.

When it comes to legality and security, EUBET has earned its significant reputation as one of the most trusted online gaming platforms in the industry. Thus average, we could have more than 1,500 new members joining us every month and are able to retain around 35,000 existing members every now and then. Besides, we are the official agent for major gambling brands in Asia such as Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Dream Gaming, Spadegaming, and many more.

OUR MISSION

EUBET's mission is to ensure a reliable, safe, and secure platform for all our customers to place bets with worry-less. Only the most seamless, fair, and quality games are offered by us.

OUR VISION

EUBET's vision is very straightforward, that is we aim to be Singapore's market leader in the online betting industry. For that, we never stop keeping ourselves updated with the emerging technologies, hottest games, latest trends and be constantly enhancing the safety and security of our platform.

OUR CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT TEAM

EUBET provides real-time customer care service that is available 24 hours daily, 7 days a week to render any troubleshooting and assistance needed. Our customer support team is well trained, friendly, and being helpful in every of your inquiry or any gambling issue that you are facing with. You are welcomed to contact us via LiveChat as well and we are ready to serve you at our best.

PAYMENT METHOD

At EUBET, we provide a wide selection of payment providers for our customers to proceed with their deposit and withdrawal actions. We support Help2Pay, Local Bank Transfer, and a lot more payment providers online and you can rest assured that we will guarantee the safety and security of the payment platforms you use. With us, you can complete your transaction in 5 minutes and you can just continue winning more money thereafter. All personal information will be treated and stored in the strictest and most confidential way.

JOINING US AT EUBET

EUBET strives to offer you a range of huge bonus promotions including Welcome Bonus for New Member, Starter Pack, Daily Bonus, Weekly Rebate, Birthday Bonus, Slot Games Rebate, Live Games Bonus, and many more. Yet to include special promotions during special occasions, you will definitely earn more than what you can think of!

livechat